city-2457612_1920

digivod

The enterprise Solution for every scenario

digivod is award-winning video management software for all video surveillance scenarios, from small to large, from simple to challenging.

Installations can be individually configured according to different requirements. digivod is scalable in every dimension. The number of cameras, workstations and recorders can grow flexibly with each system. Extensions to other systems such as alarm systems, cash register systems or analyzes are also possible in the middle of operation.

Manufacturer independent

digivod is manufacturer-independent and supports all available IP cameras from popular manufacturers.

Build powerful hybrid systems with the support of appropriate video encoders, and combine IP, analog, aHD, TVI and HD-SDI cameras in one software interface. Use existing infrastructure such as coaxial cable for existing cameras.

Of course, the digivod VMS Edition not only supports the ONVIF standard but also all common codecs (H.265, H.264, MJPEG, MxPEG).

cctv-2805301_1920

Ressources friendly

digivod works very sparingly with your system resources such as CPU, GPU, RAM, etc. From Intel NUC over normal workstations to servers almost every hardware platform is supported, under which a current Windows OS is running.

Thanks to new GPU-based decoding / encoding, up to 90% CPU utilization can be saved on clients and servers, making it easy to use systems with small processors for displaying video material.

Run 100 cameras and more on a single server. Virtual machines are supported as well as the operation of multiple servers in parallel (so-called multi-recording).

On request in the so-called failover mode also with high availability of live monitoring and redundant design of your records.

server-1235959_1920

Safe access an data protection

digivod is a client-server application. The server provides functions to all connected clients using Windows services. These Windows services are running in the background. All network communication between client and server and between server and server (multi-location / multi-recording / NSL access) is encrypted.

In addition to common practices such as encrypted password storage, 4-eye user logins, or automatic inactivity logouts, digivod supports server-based privacy zones to mask or pixelate individual image areas. Hidden areas can be made visible again with appropriate authorization for video evaluation.

hacker-1944688

Optimized transfers

digivod offers specific functionalities for networks of different quality. Whether via client (digivod observer), browser or app (iOS and Android). Thanks to our innovative and powerful real-time transcoding, you will always receive optimized video images adapted to the given network.

Thanks to this technology, digivod enables smooth video playback even in high-latency networks, such as LTE or satellite links.

cyberspace-2784907_1920

Versatile

Whether company premises with a few cameras or entire strategic areas with thousands – digivod adapts to the conditions of each system.

digivod allows you to tailor the interface to any layout: site maps, icons, rules and actions – everything can be arranged in views for the end user. The intuitive user interface of digivod helps operators react quickly and effectively to events during operation.

From Automated License Plate Recognition (ANPR) to Fully Automated Access Control, Facial Recognition for Person Identification, Video Content Analysis (VCA) for Perimeter Monitoring to Point of Sale (POS) POS Receipt in Retail – digivod VMS offers endless possibilities.

Thanks to our simple and modular licensing model, systems can be extended at any time during operation.

keppel-2039122_1920
shopping-centre-1184340_1920

Regular updates

Outdated software can pose a security risk. Regular updates keep you up-to-date with the latest technology. Get the latest digivod features and support for current camera models with continuous integration of new camera manufacturers and model series. In addition, you benefit from many other performance and operating improvements.

camera-712122_1920
keep your system up to date

do you have questions?

city-2457612_1920

digivod

Die Enterprise Solution für jedes Szenario

digivod ist preisgekrönte Videomanagement Software für alle Videoüberwachungsszenarien, von klein bis groß, von einfach bis herausfordernd.

Installationen lassen sich nach unterschiedlichen Anforderungen individuell konfigurieren. digivod ist in jeder Dimension skalierbar. Die Anzahl von Kameras, Arbeitsplätzen und Recordern kann flexibel mit jeder Anlage wachsen. Auch Erweiterungen um andere Systeme wie Alarmanlagen, Kassensysteme oder Analysen sind mitten im Betrieb möglich.

Herstellerunabhängig

digivod ist herstellerunabhängig und unterstützt alle am Markt erhältlichen IP-Kameras von gängigen Herstellern. 

Bauen Sie mächtige Hybride Systeme, mit Unterstützung von entsprechenden Video-Encodern,  und vereinen Sie neben IP auch analoge, aHD, TVI und HD-SDI Kameras in einer Software-Oberfläche. Nutzen Sie bestehende Infrastruktur wie Coaxial-Kabel für Bestandskameras.

Die digivod VMS Edition unterstützt neben dem ONVIF-Standard selbstverständlich alle gängigen Codecs (H.265, H.264, MJPEG, MxPEG).

cctv-2805301_1920

Ressourcenschonend

digivod arbeitet äußerst sparsam mit Ihren Systemressourcen wie CPU, GPU, RAM etc.. Von Intel NUC über normale Workstations bis hin zu Servern wird nahezu jede Hardware-Plattform unterstützt, unter welcher ein aktuelles Windows-OS läuft.

Dank neuem GPU basierenden Decoding/Encoding können bis zu 90% CPU Auslastung auf Clients und Server eingespart und somit auch Systeme mit kleinen Prozessoren zur Anzeige von Videomaterial problemlos genutzt werden.

Lassen Sie 100 Kameras und mehr über einen einzigen Server laufen. Virtuelle Maschinen werden ebenso unterstützt wie der Betrieb mehrerer Server parallel (sog. Multi-Recording). 

Auf Wunsch im sogenannten Failover-Betrieb auch mit Hochverfügbarkeit von Live-Überwachungen sowie redundanter Auslegung Ihrer Aufzeichnungen.

server-1235959_1920

Sicherer Zugriff und Datenschutz

digivod ist eine Client-Server-Anwendung. Der Server stellt allen verbundenen Clients Funktionen mittels Windows-Services bereit. Diese Windows-Services laufen im Hintergrund. Jegliche Netzwerkkommunikation zwischen Client und Server sowie zwischen Server und Server (Multi-Location / Multi-Recording / NSL Zugriff) erfolgt verschlüsselt.

Neben den gängigen Praktiken wie verschlüsselter Passwort-Ablage, Benutzeranmeldungen nach dem 4-Augen-Prinzip oder automatische Logouts bei Inaktivität, unterstützt digivod serverbasierte Privacy Zones zur Maskierung oder Verpixelung einzelner Bildbereiche. Verdeckte Bereiche können mit entsprechender Berechtigung zur Videoauswertung wieder sichtbar gemacht werden.

hacker-1944688

Optimierte Übertagungen

digivod bietet spezifische Funktionalitäten für Netzwerke unterschiedlicher Qualität. Egal ob via Client (digivod Observer), Browser oder App (iOS und Android). Dank unserem innovativen und leistungsstarken Echtzeit-Transcoding erhalten Sie immer optimierte und an das gegebene Netzwerk angepasste Videobilder.

Dank dieser Technologie ermöglicht digivod die flüssige Videowiedergabe auch in Netzwerken mit hoher Latenz, wie z.B. LTE oder Satellitenverbindungen.

cyberspace-2784907_1920

Vielseitig einsetzbar

Ob Firmengelände mit wenigen Kameras, oder ganze strategische Areale mit tausenden – digivod passt sich an die Gegebenheiten jeder Anlage an. 

digivod erlaubt es, die Oberfläche an jede Anlage maßzuschneidern: Lagepläne, Icons, Regeln und Aktionen – alles kann für den Endnutzer in Ansichten arrangiert werden. Die intuitiv nutzbare Oberfläche von digivod unterstützt Operatoren, im Betrieb schnell und zielgerichtet auf Ereignisse zu reagieren.

Von automatisierter Kennzeichenerkennung (ANPR) zur vollautomatischen Zufahrtssteuerung, Gesichtserkennung zur Personenidentifizierung, Video Content Analyse (VCA) zur Perimeterüberwachung bis hin zu point of sale (POS) Kassenbon-Einblendung im Einzelhandel – digivod VMS bietet Ihnen schier endlose Einsatzmöglichkeiten.

Dank unserem einfachen und modularen Lizenzmodell lassen sich Anlagen zu jeder Zeit im laufenden Betrieb entsprechend erweitern.

keppel-2039122_1920
shopping-centre-1184340_1920

Regelmäßige Upates

Veraltete Software kann ein Sicherheitsrisiko darstellen. Dank regelmäßigen Updates bleiben Sie stets auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik. Sie erhalten die neuesten digivod Funktionen und die Unterstützung aktueller Kameramodelle dank fortlaufender Integration neuer Kamerahersteller und Modellserien. Darüber hinaus profitieren Sie von vielen weiteren Performance- und Bedienungsverbesserungen.

camera-712122_1920
Halten Sie ihr System aktuell

Haben Sie noch Fragen?